AWPN Executive Management Committee

awpn-logo-notext-Thank you to everyone who participated first Annual General meeting of the AWPN Inc held on the 21st November 2014.

The new AWPN Executive Management Committee is shown below. They can be contacted at

The AWPN would like to thank the out going members for sharing their expertise and volunteering their precious time.

AWPN Position Name
President Sue-Ellen Evans
Vice-President Deborah Mullan
Proxy Vice-President Demmi Paris
Secretary Wing-Yin Chan-Lee
Proxy Secretary Fotina Babalis
Treasurer Tony Lane




Did you like this? Share it:
This entry was posted in AWPN updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *